KoPun katsastajat

Yhteystiedot

Janne Heikkilä
katsastuspäällikkö
045 256 6566  katsastus (at) kopu.fi
Kaspar Liiver  050 4115926 kasparliiver(at)hotmail.com
Kai Noras 041 506 9608 kainoras(at)gmail.com
Juha Hänninen 040 533 3247 juha.hanninen (at) poyry.fi
Tuomo Karppinen 050 330 0174 tuomo.karppinen (at) luukku.com
Pertti Nordlund 050 340 0522 pertti.nordlund (at) luukku.com
Seppo Pakkalla 050 559 6549 seppo.pakkala (at) fimnet.fi
Eero Riikonen 0400 456 397 eero.riikonen (at) ejt.fi
Esa T. Törmä 050 558 3772 esa.torma (at) kolumbus.fi
Jarkko Laukkanen  050 568 8212  jarkko.laukkanen@iki.fi